cannot log on to zoom webinar

This forum is for queries and related discussions with respect to the Sanskrit Webinar Class conducted by Dr Varun.

cannot log on to zoom webinar

Postby szn » Sun Apr 02, 2017 9:34 am

Please help.

For 2 weeks I have not been able to log onto the webinar. Emails to webadmin result in no reply, although I was given an attendance record for last week. The login button 'Join Webinar' is greyed out even though I have entered the correct details.

Please help.
szn
 
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Mar 07, 2017 4:26 am

Re: cannot log on to zoom webinar

Postby Vasishta » Sun Apr 02, 2017 5:03 pm

Try using the video links on youtube to listen to the recordings at any time!
Best, Ester
Vasishta
 
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2017 2:48 pm

Re: cannot log on to zoom webinar

Postby jazirae » Mon Apr 03, 2017 7:33 am

Is this the email you used? arvindkannan@chinfo.org
This was given by Varun in Announcements under Lesson 1. Good luck!
Jazirae
jazirae
 
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Mar 06, 2017 11:41 pm

cannot log on to zoom webinar

Postby Grahamguism » Thu Mar 08, 2018 2:23 am

I have the same problem, you was helped with this topic?
User avatar
Grahamguism
 
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Jan 17, 2018 11:22 pm
Location: USA

cannot log on to zoom webinar

Postby KathrynRat » Thu May 31, 2018 9:44 pm

Rebooted device, message has not come back in over a week.
https://www.1prikid.ru/ Хочу купить в интернет магазине женские кошельки рукьуы
KathrynRat
 
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon May 21, 2018 5:26 am
Location: Ireland

cannot log on to zoom webinar

Postby missfortlog » Mon Sep 24, 2018 12:26 pm

I have the same problem too. I can log in on the website with this account, but i cant log in In-game. It always says Check account name and password.
missfortlog
 
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2018 2:41 am
Location: Czech


Return to Sanskrit Webinar

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users